NVM Alumni Opportunities

December Group Class

Let's make some YOU time!

This 90-minute session is about you doing you!

We'll do a 15 minute group NVM warm-up, then four 15 minute (each) singer coaching sessions, then 15 minutes for comments & questions.

Sound good?  I hope you can be there!

Friday, Dec. 18

9:30 PT, 11:30 CT, 12:30 ET, 17:30 GMT, 18:30 CET, 19:30 SAST

Come and Sing! 

Feed Your Mind, Body & Soul! 

You can sing something you're working on, or something out of your comfort zone.  You can listen to other singers and write down your questions for the end.  You can do anything that will make you feel more confident!  You KNOW that's what I'm all about!

COME DO THE THING!   JOIN THE CLASS!   CLICK THE BUTTON!